We're upgrading our website for a better experience. Please allow us few days.

THE FEDERATION OF BANGLADESH CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY

We're upgrading our website for a better experience. Please allow...

Mr. Manzur Ahmed

Trade and Tariff Policy Advisor 01670810916 mahmed019@hotmail.com

Brig. Gen. (retd) Abu Nayeem Md. Shahidullah

Advisor of the Safety Council 01715832938 nayeem.shahidullah@gmail.com

Mr. Shubhashish Bose

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Bangladesh (ICAB) 01731514288 shubhashishbose12@gmail.com

Mr. Farid Uddin

Former Member, NBR 01819410724 umdfarid1@gmail.com

Mr. Aminur Rahman

Former Member, NBR 01715021791 amin_iba_tax@hotmail.com

Mr. Golam Moshi

Former Ambassador Bangladesh Embassy in Saudi Arabia 01711526921 golam3@gmail.com

Mr. Shykh Seraj

Founder Director and Head of News Channel i 01713018191 shykhs@gmail.com

Dr. M.A. Razzaque

Research Director Policy Research Institute of Bangladesh (PRI) 01782363229 m.a.razzaque@gmail.com

Dr. Ijaz Hossain

Professor (Rtd.) BUET 01611083248 hossain.ijaz@gmail.com

Dr. Kazi Iqbal

Senior Research Fellow Bangladesh Institute of Development Studies (BIDS) 01714174613 kiqbal@bids.org.bd

Khondaker Golam Moazzem

Research Director Centre for Policy Dialogue (CPD) 01713244361 moazzem@cpd.org.bd

Mr. Mohammed Humayun Kabir FCA

Panel Advisor 01709639639 jutecoo@bol-online.com

Mr. Delwar Hossain

Professor , Department of International Relations University of Dhaka 01713244243 h.delwar@gmail.com, dhossain@du.ac.bd

Mr. Mohammed Nurul Amin

Panel Advisor 01819220259 namin1341@gmail.com

Dr. A.K. Enamul Haque

Professor of Economics East West University 01819219063 akehaque@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Shahjahan

Senior District Judge (PRL) Member 01715099846 saju_50@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Shamsul Hoque

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering (BUET) 01789172999 shamhoque84@gmail.com

Architect Mr. Iqbal Habib

Member Secretary, Bangladesh Poribesh Andolon (BAPA) 01711526921 iqbalvitti@gmail.com

Dr. Mostafa Abid Khan

Trade Policy Analyst and Trade Negotiator 01713366788 abidshaon@yahoo.com

Mr. Abdul Haque

Honorary Consul of the Republic of Djibouti 01713453374 haqsbay@citech.net, haqsbay2@gmail.com